top of page
  • Foto do escritorAndy B

My Skincare Routine




Ever since the pandemic started and we started using masks as a daily accessory, my skin has gone downhill. It feels greasier in some parts and dryer in others. I blame the masks.

Because of this I decided to start being more careful and taking care of my skin. I have never been too good at skin care - or following routines, for that matter. So I went on Pinterest and found a routine that wasn’t too crazy. Unfortunately, I can’t find the account who posted it, so if you know who it was, please share it with us.



Skincare Routine


Every Morning:

Cleanse + tone + moisturize + spf


Every Night:

Monday:

Cleanse + exfoliate + tone + moisturize


Tuesday:

Cleanse + mask + tone + moisturize


Wednesday:

Cleanse + exfoliate + tone + moisturize


Thursday:

Cleanse + tone + moisturize


Friday:

Cleanse + mask + tone + moisturize


Saturday:

Cleanse + exfoliate + tone + moisturize


Sunday:

Cleanse + mask + tone + moisturize





It wouldn’t be fair if I’d given you my skin care routine without telling you what products I use. So these are what works for me.


Cleanser:







Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash from The Body Shop















Exfoliator:






Cosmia’s Face Scrub Gentle for all skin types














Mask:






St. Ives’ Gentle Smoothing Oatmeal scrub & mask














Toner:






Nivea’s Almond Oil Toner

















Moisturizer:





Avon’s Yogurt & Honey facial cream








Bonus:

Makeup remover:








Garnier’s Micellar Water with Roses













Black Heads:






Garnier’s Pure Active Charcoal Stick












I should remind you that not all skins are equal. This is what works for me so far, so you should try to figure out what products work for your skin. Hope this post has helped you.


3 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

©2020 por Aisling

bottom of page